STAFF 

Deborah January-Bevers
President & CEO
deborah@houstonwilderness.org
713-524-7330 x205

Sean Stone
Advancement Director
713-524-7330 x205

Robin Powell
Accountant

Rita Cash
Assistant Controller
Rita@houstonwilderness.org
713-524-7330 x204

Brittany Nicholson
Environmental Policy Specialist
Brittany@houstonwilderness.org
713-524-7330 x206

Camilla Smith
Gulf-Houston Regional Conservation Plan Coordinator
Camilla@houstonwilderness.org
713-524-7330 x201

Torey Brown
Marketing and Events Coordinator
Torey@houstonwilderness.org
713-524-7330 x201

Jose Alducin
Collaborative Grant Organizing Intern
jose@houstonwilderness.org
713-524-7330 x201

Lindsey Roche & Lauren Harper
Ecosystem Services Coordinators

Taylor Britt
Web Liasion