STAFF 

Deborah January-Bevers
President & CEO
Deborah@houstonwilderness.org

Kim Philippi
Collaborative Grants Manager
Kim@houstonwilderness.org

Jose Alducin
Environmental Programs Facilitator
Jose@houstonwilderness.org

- Gulf-Houston RCP Policy Director

Rosanne Caton

Accounting & Collaborative Grants
Rosanne@houstonwilderness.org

Karla Gorostieta
ExxonMobil Summer Intern
Ecoregions Communications and Outreach
Karla@houstonwilderness.org

Lindsey Roche & Lauren Harper
Ecosystem Services Coordinators
Info@houstonwilderness.org