STAFF 

Deborah January-Bevers, JD
President & CEO
Deborah@houstonwilderness.org

Kim Philippi
Collaborative Grants Manager
Kim@houstonwilderness.org

Sewwandi Rathnayake, PhD
Director of Environmental Science & RCP Management
Sewwandi@houstonwilderness.org

Clarissa Lara
Communications/Events Manager
Clarissa@houstonwilderness.org

Rosanne Caton
Accounting & Collaborative Grants
Rosanne@houstonwilderness.org

Jose Alducin
Collaborative Grant Organizing (CGO) Program Coordinator
Jose@houstonwilderness.org

Karla Gorostieta
RCP & CGO Intern
Karla@houstonwilderness.org

Lindsey Roche & Lauren Harper
Ecosystem Services Coordinators
Info@houstonwilderness.org