STAFF 

Deborah January-Bevers
President & CEO
deborah@houstonwilderness.org
713-524-7330 x 205

Holly Thorson
Development & Passport Director
holly@houstonwilderness.org
713-524-7330 x 201

Lauren Harper
Environmental Policy Specialist
lauren@houstonwilderness.org
713-524-7330 x 206

Rita Cash
Administrative & Accounting Executive
rita@houstonwilderness.org
713-524-7330 x 204

Lindsey Roche
Ecosystem Services Coordinator

Annie Wasaya
Green STEM Pathways Intern
Annie@houstonwilderness.org
713-524-7330 x 202

Emily Matta
Education Programming Intern
Emily@houstonwilderness.org
713-524-7330 x 202

Houston Audubon Pre-Gala

Houston Audubon Pre-Gala