STAFF 

Deborah January-Bevers
President & CEO
Deborah@houstonwilderness.org

Sean Stone
Advancement Director
Sean@houstonwilderness.org

Robin Powell & Rosanne Caton
Accounting & Collaborative Grants
Rosanne@houstonwilderness.org

Kim Philippi
Kim@houstonwilderness.org
Collaborative Grants Manager

Jose Alducin
Environmental Programs Facilitator
Jose@houstonwilderness.org

Torey Brown
Marketing and Events Coordinator
Torey@houstonwilderness.org

Karla Gorostieta
Environmental Programs Intern
Karla@houstonwilderness.org

Lindsey Roche & Lauren Harper
Ecosystem Services Coordinators
Info@houstonwilderness.org