STAFF 

Deborah January-Bevers
President & CEO
deborah@houstonwilderness.org
713-524-7330 x205

Rita Cash
Controller
Rita@houstonwilderness.org
713-524-7330 x204

Robin Powell
Accountant

Brittany Nicholson
Environmental Policy & Resources - Graduate Intern
Brittany@houstonwilderness.org
713-524-7330 x201

Camilla Smith
Gulf-Houston Regional Conservation Plan - Graduate Intern
Camilla@houstonwilderness.org
713-524-7330 x201

Holly Thorson
Collaborative Grant & Passport Organizer
Holly@houstonwilderness.org
713-524-7330 x206

Lauren Harper
Environmental Policy Specialist

Lindsey Roche
Ecosystem Services Coordinator

Taylor Britt
Web Liasion

Torey Brown
Marketing and Events Coordinator
Torey@houstonwilderness.org
713-524-7330 x202


 

 

 

Houston Audubon Pre-Gala

Houston Audubon Pre-Gala